Ellen G. White Writings

<< Back Forward >>

The Sanctified Life, Table of Contents

A Word to the Reader 5
Table of Contents 6
Chapter 1—True and False Theories Contrasted 7
Chapter 2—Daniel's Temperance Principles 18
Chapter 3—Controlling the Appetites and Passions 25
Chapter 4—The Fiery Furnace 34
Chapter 5—Daniel in the Lions’ Den 42
Chapter 6—Daniel's Prayers 46
Chapter 7—The Character of John 53
Chapter 8—The Ministry of John 61
Chapter 9—John in Exile 70
Chapter 10—Christian Character 80
Chapter 11—The Christian's Privilege 89